Central banks of different countries

India- Reserve Bank of India
USA – Federal Reserve
UK – Bank of England
Switzerland- Swiss National Bank
South Africa- South African Reserve Bank
Bangladesh – Central Bank of Bangladesh
Azerbaijan- Central Bank of the Rep. of Azerbaijan
Austria- European Central bank
Australia- Reserve Bank of Australia
Argentina- Central Bank of Argentina
Afghanistan- Bank of Afghanistan
Iran- CentralBank of Islamic Rep. of Iran
Indonesia- Bank Indonesia
Iceland- Central Bank of Iceland
Hungary- Central Bank of Hungary
Guinea- Central Bank of the Rep. of Guinea
Greece- European Central Bank
pakistan- State Bank of Pakistan
Vietnam- State Bank of Vietnam
Uzbekistan- Central Bank of the Rep. of Uzbekistan
UAE Central Bank of United Arab Emirates
Turkey- Central Bank of Republic of Turkey
Thailand- Bank of Thailand
Tajikistan- National Bank of Tajikistan
Taiwan- Central Bank of the Rep. of China
Canada- Bank of Canada
Sweden- The Riksbank
Sri lanka- Central Bank of Sri Lanka
China- People’s Bank of China
Chile- Central Bank of Chile
Chad- Commercial Bank Chad
Cambodia-National Bank of Cambodia
Brazil- Central Bank of Brazil
Bolivia- Central Bank of Bolivia
Bhutan- Royal Monetary Authority of Bhutan
Bermuda- Bermuda Monetary Authority
Spain- European Central Bank
South korea- Bank of Korea
Slovenia- European Central Bank
Singapore- Monetary Authority of Singapore
Seychelles- Central Bank of Seychelles
Saudi arabia- Saudi Arabian Monetary Authority
Russia- Bank of Russia
Qatar- Qatar Central Bank
Philippines- BangkoSentral ng Pilipinas
Peru- Central Reserve Bank of Peru
Papua New Guinea- Bank of Papua New guinea
New zealand- Reserve Bank of NewZealand
Netherlands- European Central Bank
Myanmar- Central Bank of Myanmar
korea- REPUBLIC OFBank of Korea
Kenya- Central Bank of Kenya
Kazakhstan- National Bank of Kazakhstan
Jordan- Central Bank of Jordan
Japan- Bank of Japan
Italy- European Central Bank
Ireland- European Central Bank
Iraq- Central Bank of Iraq
Morocco- Bank of Morocco
Mongolia- Bank of Mongolia
Mexico- Bank of Mexico
Mauritius- Central Bank of Mauritius
Mali- Central Bank of West African States
Maldives- Maldives Monetary Authority
Malaysia – Bank Negara Malaysia
Libya – Cental Bank of Libya
Ghana- Bank of Ghana
Germany- European CentralBank
Georgia- National Bankof Georgia
France- European Central Bank
Finland- European Central Bank
Fiji- Reserve Bank of Fiji
Egypt- Central Bank of Egypt
Denmark- National Bank of Denmark
Cyprus- European Central Bank
Cuba- Central Bank of Cuba
Colombia- Central Bank of Colombia


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s